So each time you travel between worlds through the portals you are erased? or just the first time?
Just the first time. You can't erase something twice. After the first time, it no longer exists to be erased again.Of course, they still "exist", but the portal no longer recognizes them as belonging to either side after they've been erased. So they can now move freely back and forth without being erased again.
Post a Comment